RSS

CRC Concealing Color – Brown – 1 oz – NEW & IMPROVED FORMULA

31 Dec
CRC Concealing Color - Brown - 1 oz - NEW & IMPROVED FORMULA

CRC Concealing Color ® NEW AND IMPROVED FORMULA! – LONGER LASTING, BETTER COLOR, INCREASED VOLUME, FANTASTIC RESULTS. DO NOT ACCEPT IMITATIONS OR OLD PRODUCTS. THIS IS THE NEW CRC – NOW SOLD WITH FIBERS FOR THE ULTIMATE RESULTS. ?A fast and easy solution for women & men showing more scalp than they would like to or have a widening part.?A unique & innovative colored cream gel that instantly creates the appearance of thicker, fuller, healthier hair when applied to the scalp.?Formulated to blend completely onto the scalp & deposit pigment naturally to “fill in bare areas.”?Visually conceals sparse, thinning hair as well as covering roots and grays between touch-ups / trips to the salon.?Powerfully water & transfer resistant.?No drugs or side effects. Safe to use on everyone and on every hair type.?Easy, portable “confidence in a tube”TM.?Neat and easy to apply, stays put until you wash it out with shampoo.?Available in blonde, light brown, brown, black brown, & red.*This product is 1oz and lasts from 30-90 days. *Made in the USA.Get it now!just only $20.99,buy it Now!click here!

  • Instantly conceals the look of thinning hair + conceals roots and greys.
  • Instantly gives you the look of thick healthy youthful hair.
  • Powerfully water, sweat, and transfer resistant.
  • Long lasting, fast and easy to use.
  • Washes out immediately with shampoo.
  • Amazon Sales Rank: #26126 in Beauty
  • Size: 1 oz.
  • Color: Brown
  • Brand: CRC Concealing Color

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful.
Boon for Baldness

By G. Novello

I LOVE this product! It has good coverage and isn’t messy like Toppix, which I had to return because it came off on everything and irritated my scalp. CRC Concealing Color also does double-duty as a root touch-up between shampoos. And even though the color stays on well, it washes out easily and doesn’t leave stains on my pillow at night. And it doesn’t irritate my scalp at all – and I have a very sensitive scalp.

My application tip would be to apply the color very sparingly at first. This will not only give a more natural look, but the color product is quite intense and a little goes a long way. This is a good thing because the tube I bought is going to last me a long time!

I would also suggest that the buyer not be sucked into getting the deluxe pack that CRC offers on its home site for $89. You really don’t need all those products. I bought the Quick Touch color pen along with the Concealing Color and stippler brush, and I never use the pen – although it might be good if you only need hair color root touch-ups. All I use is the color itself and the stippler brush, which works really well for both dabbing and blending. You don’t need the special touch-up brush and cleansing cloths – you can use Q-tips and baby wipes (or even a moistened tissue) to correct any excesses or mistakes.

Overall, I think the CRC color is a boon for those with bald patches, especially women. I’m no longer afraid to wear my hair pulled back!

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
Confidence booster

By Angela C. Shaffer

For as young as I am I have issues with thinning hair. This product really covers my scalp. Just make sure you let it dry for a couple of minutes before styling your hair. I have never had an issue with the coloring rubbing off on clothing or pillow cases.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
CRC Concealing Color

By Irene M. Olivant

This is the second time I have purchased this concealer. I am very pleased with it. I have had some problems with thinning hair & find that by using this product my hair looks very full. I also bought the CRC stipple brush. Using this brush I find that I use a lot less concealing color. The first time I purchased the color I didn’t buy the brush & that was a big mistake. Using this brush I find I can cover areas of my scalp with a lot less color. Both of these products are great. Also, the color does not transfer onto your clothes or bedding. If you have areas on your scalp that look a bit sparse, get this concealing color & brush, you will be glad you did. I know I am. This concealing color also washes off with soap & water. If you don’t wash your hair everyday, don’t worry. It stays on your scalp until you wash it off.

See all 12 customer reviews…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 31, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta

  •  
    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

